Dear Subscriber, Your subscription has been successful.
Now, you can browse the Legislation and Court Judgements Databases using the following hyperlinks:

Legislation
  • Search in Legislation: This hyperlink displays unconsolidated regulations. Users can browse a regulation as well as each one of its respective amendments separately. This hyperlink includes all effective and repealed regulations.


  • Search in Consolidation: Users can browse new legislative units, which comprise an original regulation consolidated with its relevant operative amendments. A regulation is read as one final unit. This hyperlink also provides access to a copy of a regulation at any point in time a user wishes.



  • Family Law for Christians: A separate hyperlink provides access to regulations that are not published in the Official Gazette. In contrast, those published can be browsed in the manner applicable to all other regulations.
Court Judgements
  • Search Judgments: The best and most accurate results can be accessed through a set of fields on the search interface. Users can fill out all or some fields as they wish or according to information available.

  • Search Judgments - Kashaf: Users can search more than sub-category; i.e. several sub-categories within a single main term. Without need to fill in sub-categories or the three main terms, users can also search a single sub-category within more than one of three main terms of a court judgement. Users can search one or more sub-categories or main terms.

  • Browse Judgments - Kashaf: Users can select the main term to be searched. A list of themes under the selected main term appears. By selecting a theme, a sub-category entailing terms down to the narrowest term under the selected theme is displayed. The narrower the term a user chooses, the narrower and more accurate the results are.

Users Login

 
 
Sign up ?
Forget your password ?

AL-Muqtafi Demo

دخول المشتركين

 
 
مستخدم جديد؟
نسيت كلمة المرور؟

عرض عن المقتفي

تم تسجيل الدخول للمقتفي بنجاح.
يمكنك الان استعراض قواعد البيانات التالية:

قاعدة التشريعات

تحتوي هذه القاعدة على جميع التشريعات التي سنت في فلسطين من فترة الحكم العثماني مرورا بالانتداب البريطاني والحكم الأردني والإدارة المصرية والاحتلال الإسرائيلي حتى آخر تشريعات السلطة الوطنية الفلسطينية. ويمكن الوصول إلى هذه التشريعات من خلال الوصلات التالية
  • البحث في التشريعات المنفردة: يقصد بها التشريعات قبل إجراء عملية الدمج عليها؛ حيث يمكنك تصفح التشريع وتعديلاته استقلالا، وتشمل كل التشريعات السارية والملغاة


  • البحث في التشريعات المدمجة: أي البحث في الوحدة التشريعية الجديدة المؤلفة من التشريع الأصلي متحداً مع تعديلاته السارية، بحيث يقرأ التشريع وتعديلاته كوحدة واحدة نهائية، مع توفر خيار الوصول إلى نسخة منه في أي فترة زمنية تريدها



  • الأحوال الشخصية للمسيحيين: تم اختصاص هذه التشريعات بوصلة خاصة، تسهيلا للوصول إليها؛ كونها غير منشورة في الجريدة الرسمية، أما تلك المنشورة فبإمكانك البحث فيها بالكيفية المقررة للتشريعات كافة
قاعدة الأحكام

تحتوي هذه القاعدة على جميع الأحكام القضائية الصادرة عن المحاكم العليا الفلسطينية من العام 1994 حتى تاريخه، ويذكر أن هذه القاعدة هي ثمرة تعاون مشترك ما بين معهد الحقوق والمكتب الفني في المحكمة العليا. ويمكن الوصول إلى هذه الأحكام من خلال الوصلات التالية
  • البحث في الأحكام: يمكن من خلال عملية البحث هذه الحصول على أفضل وأدق النتائج المطلوبة من خلال مجموعة من الحقول توفرها صفحة البحث هذه بحيث يتم ملؤها جميعها أو بعضها من قبل المستخدم بحسب رغبته أو بحسب المعلومات المتوفرة لديه.

  • البحث في الأحكام - كشاف مترابط: يمكن للمستخدم بهذه الطريقة البحث في أكثر من تفرع (مصطلح) أي عدة تفرعات داخل المجال الواحد، كما يمكن البحث في تفرع (مصطلح) واحد في أكثر من مجال من المجالات الثلاث للحكم القضائي ودون إشتراط ملئ التفرعات أو المجالات الثلاث حيث يمكن للمستخدم الإكتفاء بفرع أو مجال واحد أو أكثر.

  • استعراض الأحكام بالكشاف: في هذه الطريقة يقوم المستخدم باختيار المجال المراد البحث فيه ومن ثم تظهر قائمة تحتوي على موضوعات المجال الذي تم اختياره، ثم يقوم المستخدم باختيار أحد هذه الموضوعات لتظهر قائمة فرعية تحتوي على المصطلحات التي تضمنها الموضوع الذي تم اختياره وصولاً إلى المصطلح الأضيق، بحيث كلما اختار المستخدم مصطلحاً أضيق كلما كانت النتائج التي تظهر له أضيق وأدق.